i'm going to hell...

Sunday, February 26, 2006

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Sixth Level of Hell - The City of Dis!

Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful)High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Very High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Moderate
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Very High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Extreme
Level 7 (Violent)Very High
Level 8 - Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Very High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)High

Take the Dante's Inferno Hell Test

Current Mood: sceptical


Smacky Sunday, February 26, 2006 10:10:00 am  

Reading this blog makes Smacky wonder which level of hell is reserved for people with boring blogs with putrid colour schemes?

yaniboy Sunday, February 26, 2006 10:19:00 am  

Whatever level it is Smacky, I'll see you there...

(Originally I was going to just delete Smacky's comment, but then I checked out his blog... Smacky's goal is to insult every single blog in existence... and now he's one step closer to that... I'm just happy to be part of history... or something... at least it's nice that he has a hobby.)

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


search yaniblog


On The Road template - Ourblogtemplates.com